Roleplay HeavenLog in

descriptionGirl's talk EmptyGirl's talk

more_horiz
Girl's talk Tumblr_matift0TNY1rxn5rt

I smile looking at Octavia and then I look down to stare at the book, while I take the wand out of my tunic I emit a sigh. —Tomorrow at night it's fullmoon. It's a secret, but you're my best friend, so... Tomorrow after the quidditch thing, I am going with professor Elphick to the forbidden forest to study the luminescent fairies next to the lake. It's a secret because I don't want them to think that he has favoritism with me, in fact, I am just a good student, but I am pretty sure he has something... favourite— I smile, shy, with my cheeks red.— He's distracted sometimes, did you noticed? I think he likes someone. He's as charming as Lockheart, I swear.

Girl's talk KtEpT8E

descriptionGirl's talk EmptyRe: Girl's talk

more_horiz
I smile too, but my facial expression changes at the moment when my best friend starts to talk about the fullmoon tomorrow. I look down to my book. The thought of it makes me sick because I always have to think about Ivar. Honestly, I feel sorry for him because I know what this whole werewolf thing means to him. Then when Sue mentions our teacher, I look up again, listening curious. With her last words, my cheeks turn a little red, but I try not to show any emotions. I laugh. —I don't think so. I mean...Yeah he is handsome, but here is probably no girl good enough for him.—

Girl's talk XZniHOK

more_horiz